Paragon Agents

  • Anthony Rueda
  • Managing Broker
  • License #: 01345404
  • Office: (916) 676-7300
  • Direct: (916) 870-9821
  • Email: awrueda@paragonrealestate.net
  • Website: awruedarealestate.com

  • Rosa Rueda
  • Broker
  • License #: 01342792
  • Office: (916) 676-7300
  • Direct: (916) 276-5111
  • Email: rrueda@paragonrealestate.net
  • Website: paragonrealestate.net

  • Oliver Wolcott
  • Senior Broker
  • License #: 01722067
  • Office: (916) 676-7300
  • Direct: (916) 833-8943
  • Email: olwolcott@paragonrealestate.net
  • Website: oliver-wolcott.com

  • Lonny Andrews
  • Realtor®
  • License #: 01370484
  • Office: (916) 676-7300
  • Direct: (916) 821-4347
  • Email: landrews@paragonrealestate.net
  • Website: lonny-andrews.com

  • Tracy Brodsky
  • Real Estate Agent
  • License #: 01358170
  • Office: (916) 676-7300
  • Direct: (916) 844-5345
  • Email: tbrodsky@paragonrealestate.net
  • Website:

  • David Fritsch
  • Realtor®
  • License #: 01894288

  • Laura Gonzales
  • Real Estate Agent
  • License #: 01400772
  • Office: (916) 676-7300
  • Direct: (916) 599-5421
  • Email: lagonzales@paragonrealestate.net
  • Website:

  • Tarik Halaq
  • Realtor®
  • License #: 01929956
  • Office: (916) 676-7300
  • Direct: (916) 678-8327
  • Email: thalaq@paragonrealestate.net
  • Website: http://tarik-halaq.com

  • Geriann Mahan
  • Realtor®
  • License #: 01921745
  • Office: (916) 676-7300
  • Direct: (916) 524-6585
  • Email: gmahan@paragonrealestate.net
  • Website: paragonrealestate.net

  • Sherri Makela
  • Realtor®
  • License #: 01249971
  • Office: (916) 676-7300
  • Direct: (916) 847-2798
  • Email: sherrimakela@yahoo.com
  • Website:

  • Tim Perryman
  • Realtor®
  • License #: 01729116

  • Paul Sheiring
  • Realtor®
  • License #: 01341006
  • Office: (916) 676-7300
  • Direct: (916) 316-2551
  • Email: p.sheiring@wavecable.com
  • Website: